An independent, coeducational PK-Grade 12 private school located in historic Fredericksburg, Virginia

Calendar

Cross Country runners begin a race
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Crop for A Cure
-
Gym
Sat, Aug 5
Crop for A Cure
-
Gym
Tue, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 9
New Parent Reception
-
MS Commons
Thu, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
BVS - Practice
-
VFH - Practice
-
New Teacher Orientation Day
-
Parent-Faculty Association
-
BVS - Practice
-
GVT - Practice
-
VCC - Practice
-
VFH - Practice
-
Tue, Aug 15
BVS - Practice
-
VFH - Practice
-
Faculty Work Days
-
BVS - Practice
-
GVT - Practice
-
VCC - Practice
-
VFH - Practice
-
Wed, Aug 16
BVS - Practice
-
VFH - Practice
-
Faculty and Staff Picture Day
-
MS MPR
Faculty Work Days
-
BVS - Practice
-
GVT - Practice
-
VCC - Practice
-
VFH - Practice
-
Thu, Aug 17
BVS - Practice
-
VFH - Practice
-
Faculty Work Days
-
BVS - Practice
-
GVT - Practice
-
VCC - Practice
-
VFH - Practice
-
Fri, Aug 18
BVS - Practice
-
VFH - Practice
-
Faculty Work Days
-
BVS - Practice
-
GVT - Practice
-
VCC - Practice
-
VFH - Practice
-
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Faculty Work Days
-
Upper School Back-to-School for Parents
-
Theater
Lower School Open House
-
FAPFA Back-to-School Picnic
-
Activity Field
Middle School Orientation
-
MS Commons
Tue, Aug 22
Faculty Work Days
-
BVS - Practice
-
GVT - Practice
-
VCC - Practice
-
VFH - Practice
-
Thu, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Sat, Sep 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Development Calendar
    • Development
  • Fine Arts Theater Schedule
    • Outside Rental
    • Performance
  • School Calendar
    • Upper School Event
    • Middle School Event
    • Lower School Event
    • All School Event
    • Middle/Upper School Event
    • PFA Event
    • Lower/Middle School Event
  • Visits
    • Lower School Visits
    • Open House