An independent, coeducational PK-Grade 12 private school located in historic Fredericksburg, Virginia

Calendar

Cross Country runners begin a race
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Fifth Grade Rehearsal
-
Theater
Wed, May 31
Middle School Convocation
Theater
Thu, Jun 1
Early Dismissal
Fri, Jun 2
Piano Recital
-
Theater
Sat, Jun 3
SAT
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
CYT
-
Theater
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
ACT
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Sam Graves
Theater
Thu, Jun 22
Creative Movement
-
Theater
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts Rappahannock Summer Music Camp
-
Arts and Sciences Building
Mon, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts Rappahannock Summer Music Camp
-
Arts and Sciences Building
Tue, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts Rappahannock Summer Music Camp
-
Arts and Sciences Building
Wed, Jun 28
Subscribe to Alerts Rappahannock Summer Music Camp
-
Arts and Sciences Building
Thu, Jun 29
Subscribe to Alerts Rappahannock Summer Music Camp
-
Arts and Sciences Building
Fri, Jun 30
Subscribe to Alerts Rappahannock Summer Music Camp
-
Arts and Sciences Building
Sat, Jul 1
Subscribe to Alerts Rappahannock Summer Music Camp
-
Arts and Sciences Building

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Development Calendar
    • Development
  • Fine Arts Theater Schedule
    • Outside Rental
    • Performance
  • School Calendar
    • Upper School Event
    • Middle School Event
    • Lower School Event
    • All School Event
    • Middle/Upper School Event
    • PFA Event
    • Lower/Middle School Event
  • Visits
    • Lower School Visits
    • Open House