An independent, coeducational PK-Grade 12 private school located in historic Fredericksburg, Virginia

Calendar

Cross Country runners begin a race
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
College Visit - Randolph College
US Conference Room
Soccer Skills (Grades 2-5)
-
Activity Field
BVS @ Christ Chapel Academy
Christ Chapel Academy
Tue, Oct 3
College Visit - University of Virginia
US Conference Room
Mindful Movement (Grades PK-K)
-
MS Library
Coding with Robots (Grades 1-5)
-
LS STEAM Lab
GVT @ Randolph-Macon Academy
Randolph-Macon Academy
VCC - DAC #2 @ Foxcroft School
Foxcroft School
VFH vs. Highland School
Fields
Wed, Oct 4
Advancement Committeee Meeting
-
MS Library
College Visit - Wofford College
US Conference Room
GS Daisy Meeting
-
LS STEAM Lab
Thu, Oct 5
Soccer Skills (Grades 2-5)
-
Activity Field
Competition Coding (Grades 2-5)
-
LS STEAM Lab
GJVT @ Highland School
Highland School
Enrichment Swimming (Grades 1-5)
-
Pool
GVT vs. HIghland School
Tennis Courts
VFH @ Covenant School
Covenant School
LS/MS Conference Day
-
Fri, Oct 6
LS/MS Conference Day
-
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 14
Fall Carnival
-
Homecoming Dance
-
Upper School Commons
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
College Visit - Virginia Tech
US Conference Room
Soccer Skills (Grades 2-5)
-
Activity Field
BVS vs. Seton School
Fields
Tue, Oct 17
College Visit - St. Andrew's University
US Conference Room
Mindful Movement (Grades PK-K)
-
MS Library
Coding with Robots (Grades 1-5)
-
LS STEAM Lab
BMS @ Fredericksburg Christian School
Fredericksburg Christian School
Thu, Oct 19
Soccer Skills (Grades 2-5)
-
Activity Field
Enrichment Swimming (Grades 1-5)
-
Pool
Fri, Oct 20
College Visit - Hampden-Sydney College
US Conference Room
Full Steam Ahead (Grades 2-5)
-
LS STEAM Lab
US Fall Musical - Dirty Rotten Scoundrels
-
Theater
Sat, Oct 21
US Fall Musical - Dirty Rotten Scoundrels
-
Theater
Sat, Oct 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Development Calendar
    • Development
  • Fine Arts Theater Schedule
    • Outside Rental
    • Performance
  • School Calendar
    • Upper School Event
    • Middle School Event
    • Lower School Event
    • All School Event
    • Middle/Upper School Event
    • PFA Event
    • Lower/Middle School Event
  • Visits
    • Lower School Visits
    • Open House