An independent, coeducational PK-Grade 12 private school located in historic Fredericksburg, Virginia

Calendar

Cross Country runners begin a race
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Wed, Oct 3
Enrichment: Uriah Bentick Soccer Academy
-
Fields
Enrichment - Born To Win Basketball
-
Gym
7th Parent CBF Info Night
-
MS Commons
Thu, Oct 4
Enrichment - Mindful Movement I
-
MS Library
Enrichment - Mindful Movement II
-
MS Library
GVT @ Highland School
Highland School
LS Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
MFH @ Walker Grant MS
Walker Grant Middle School
LS Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Oct 5
College Trip to UVA and RMC
-
LS Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 13
Fall Carnival
-
Gym
US Homecoming Dance
-
US Commons
Sun, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Development Calendar
    • Development
  • Fine Arts Theater Schedule
    • Outside Rental
    • Performance
  • School Calendar
    • Upper School Event
    • Middle School Event
    • Lower School Event
    • All School Event
    • Middle/Upper School Event
    • PFA Event
    • Lower/Middle School Event
  • Visits
    • Lower School Visits
    • Open House