An independent, coeducational PK-Grade 12 private school located in historic Fredericksburg, Virginia

Calendar

Cross Country runners begin a race
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
CYT
-
Theater
Grade 6 -12 Field Hockey Camp
-
Fields
Tue, Jul 31
CYT
-
Theater
Grade 6 -12 Field Hockey Camp
-
Fields
Wed, Aug 1
CYT
-
Theater
Grade 6 -12 Field Hockey Camp
-
Fields
PK, JK, K Play Date
-
Thu, Aug 2
CYT
-
Theater
Fri, Aug 3
CYT
-
Theater
Sat, Aug 4
CYT
-
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
CYT
-
Theater
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
BVS - Pre-Season Practice
-
VFH - Pre-Season Practice
-
GVT - Pre-Season Practice @ FA
-
VCC - Pre-Season Practice
-
Tue, Aug 14
BVS - Pre-Season Practice
-
VFH - Pre-Season Practice
-
GVT - Pre-Season Practice @ FA
-
VCC - Pre-Season Practice
-
Wed, Aug 15
BVS - Pre-Season Practice
-
VFH - Pre-Season Practice
-
GVT - Pre-Season Practice @ FA
-
VCC - Pre-Season Practice
-
Thu, Aug 16
BVS - Pre-Season Practice
-
VFH - Pre-Season Practice
-
GVT - Pre-Season Practice @ FA
-
VCC - Pre-Season Practice
-
VFH - Practice
-
Fri, Aug 17
BVS - Pre-Season Practice
-
VFH - Pre-Season Practice
-
GVT - Pre-Season Practice @ FA
-
VCC - Pre-Season Practice
-
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
MS Back-to-School
-
MS Commons
PK, JK, K Orientation
-
LS Open House
-
PFA Back-to-School Picnic
-
Activity Field
US Back-to-School
-
Thu, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts PK and JK Parent Coffee
-
MS Library
Fri, Aug 31
Subscribe to Alerts MS/US Parent Coffee
-
MS Library
Sat, Sep 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Development Calendar
    • Development
  • Fine Arts Theater Schedule
    • Outside Rental
    • Performance
  • School Calendar
    • Upper School Event
    • Middle School Event
    • Lower School Event
    • All School Event
    • Middle/Upper School Event
    • PFA Event
    • Lower/Middle School Event
  • Visits
    • Lower School Visits
    • Open House