An independent, coeducational PK-Grade 12 private school located in historic Fredericksburg, Virginia

Calendar

Cross Country runners begin a race
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Shakespearience 8th and 10th Grades
-
Theater
Enrichment - Ballet I
-
MS Commons
Enrichment - Mindful Movement
-
Enrichment - Let's Go For a Run
-
US Lobby
Enrichment - Ballet II
-
Wed, Jan 30
International Club
-
MS Commons
Enrichment - Knitting Circle
-
STEAM Discovery
-
LS STEAM Lab
Thu, Jan 31
Enrichment - Strategies of Chess
-
LS STEM Lab
Enrichment - Let's Go For a Run
-
US Lobby
GVB @ Quantico High School
Quantico High School
MS Musical
Theater
BMB - Blue @ Christ Chapel Academy
Christ Chapel Academy
Fri, Feb 1
MS Musical
Theater
Sat, Feb 2
Chili Cook Off
US Commons
MS Musical
Theater
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Enrichment - Ballet I
-
MS Commons
Enrichment - Mindful Movement
-
Enrichment - Let's Go For a Run
-
US Lobby
Enrichment - Ballet II
-
Tue, Feb 5
Enrichment - Girl Balance
-
GVB @ Fredericksburg Christian School
Fredericksburg Christian School
BVB @ Fredericksburg Christian School
Fredericksburg Christian School
Wed, Feb 6
Parent Town Hall Meeting
MS Library
US GEMS Meeting
-
Enrichment - Knitting Circle
-
STEAM Discovery
-
LS STEAM Lab
Fri, Feb 8
LS Garden Club
-
LS Library
GVB @ Randolph-Macon Academy
Randolph-Macon Academy
BVB @ Randolph-Macon Academy
Randolph-Macon Academy
Sat, Feb 9
SOFA Yard Sale
-
US Lobby
CYT
-
Kid's Expo
-
Sun, Feb 10
Kid's Expo
-
Mon, Feb 11
Shakespearience 8th and 10th Grades
-
Theater
Enrichment - Ballet I
-
MS Commons
Enrichment - Mindful Movement
-
CYT
-
Enrichment - Let's Go For a Run
-
US Lobby
Enrichment - Ballet II
-
Tue, Feb 12
Enrichment - Girl Balance
-
CYT
-
Parent Meeting
MS Library
Wed, Feb 13
3rd Grade to Mount Vernon
-
Enrichment - Knitting Circle
-
STEAM Discovery
-
LS STEAM Lab
CYT
-
Thu, Feb 14
Enrichment - Strategies of Chess
-
LS STEM Lab
CYT
-
Enrichment - Let's Go For a Run
-
US Lobby

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Development Calendar
    • Development
  • Fine Arts Theater Schedule
    • Outside Rental
    • Performance
  • School Calendar
    • Upper School Event
    • Middle School Event
    • Lower School Event
    • All School Event
    • Middle/Upper School Event
    • PFA Event
    • Lower/Middle School Event
  • Visits
    • Lower School Visits
    • Open House