An independent, coeducational PK-Grade 12 private school located in historic Fredericksburg, Virginia

Calendar

Cross Country runners begin a race
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
School ring sales
-
Arts and Sciences Building Lobby
College Visit - Randolph College, VA
-
114 Black Box Theater
Sat, Oct 5
Fall Carnival
-
Gym
Homecoming Dance
-
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
GVT @ Veritas School
Veritas School
Tue, Oct 8
College Visit - Willamette University, OR
-
114 Black Box Theater
Enrichment - 5th Grade Strings
-
108 Band
GJVT @ Highland School
Highland School
MFH @ Walker Grant MS
Walker Grant Middle School
Wed, Oct 9
Kindergarten to Braehead Farm
-
Braehead Farm, Inc.
Enrichment - Mindful Movement I for JK/K
-
LS 4th Grade Project Room
GVT @ Virginia Episcopal School
Virginia Episcopal School
VFH @ Virginia Episcopal School
Virginia Episcopal School
Thu, Oct 10
College Visit - Florida Institute of Technology , FL
-
114 Black Box Theater
Enrichment - Basketball (grades 2-8)
-
Gym
Enrichment - Mindful Movement II (Grades 1-3)
-
LS 4th Grade Project Room
Enrichment - Soccer I (Grades k-5)
-
Activity Field
BMS @ Grymes Memorial School
Grymes Memorial School
MFH @ Grymes Memorial School
Grymes Memorial School
Conference Evening
-
Fri, Oct 11
Conference Day
-
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
FH 1st grade buddy clinic
-
Fields
Enrichment - 5th Grade Strings
-
108 Band
BMS @ Fredericksburg Christian
Fredericksburg Christian School
MFH @ St. Catherine's School
St. Catherine's School
Wed, Oct 16
PreACT
-
PSAT
-
College Visit - Longwood University, VA
-
114 Black Box Theater
Enrichment - Beginning Yoga for Kids I (Grades 4 &5)
-
LS 4th Grade Project Room
Space Exploration (Grades 1-5)
-
LS STEAM Lab
Ultimate Frisbee (Grades 6-12)
-
Activity Field
Sat, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts US Whitewater Kayaking
-
Rappahannock River
Sun, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts MS Whitewater Kayaking
-
Rappahannock River
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Development Calendar
    • Development
  • Fine Arts Theater Schedule
    • Outside Rental
    • Performance
  • School Calendar
    • Upper School Event
    • Middle School Event
    • Lower School Event
    • All School Event
    • Middle/Upper School Event
    • PFA Event
    • Lower/Middle School Event
  • Visits
    • Lower School Visits
    • Open House