An independent, coeducational PK-Grade 12 private school located in historic Fredericksburg, Virginia.

Calendar

Cross Country runners begin a race
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Coach Rick
-
Gym
Robotics
-
Makerspace
Tue, Nov 2
Enrichment - Disc Golf/Grades 4&5
-
Activity Field
Enrichment - Fifth Grade Strings
-
104 Chorus
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Enrichment - Fifth Grade Beginning Band
-
108 Band
Robotics
-
Makerspace
Wed, Nov 10
Signing Day
Theater
Enrichment - Yoga Grade K-5
-
LS Music Room
Sat, Nov 13
VFH - State Tournament - Championship
St. Catherine's School
Sun, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 18
Enrichment - Fifth Grade Beginning Band
-
108 Band
Enrichment - Fifth Grade Strings
-
104 Chorus
Robotics
-
Makerspace
Mon, Nov 22
Enrichment - Fifth Grade Beginning Band
-
108 Band
Robotics
-
Makerspace
Tue, Nov 23
Poetry Out Loud
Theater
Enrichment - Fifth Grade Strings
-
104 Chorus
Thu, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Development Calendar
    • Development
  • Fine Arts Theater Schedule
    • Outside Rental
    • Performance
  • School Calendar
    • Upper School Event
    • Middle School Event
    • Lower School Event
    • All School Event
    • Middle/Upper School Event
    • PFA Event
    • Lower/Middle School Event
  • Visits
    • Lower School Visits
    • Open House