An independent, coeducational PK-Grade 12 private school located in historic Fredericksburg, Virginia

Calendar

Cross Country runners begin a race
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
US Play
Theater
Mon, Apr 1
VA Opera
Theater
College Visit - Catawba College
-
222 College Counseling Office
Enrichment - Ballet
-
MS Commons
GMX vs. Walker Grant MS
Fields
Tue, Apr 2
BVT @ Highland School
Highland School
GVX vs. Highland School
Fields
BVX @ Highland School
Highland School
GVS @ Highland School
Highland School
Wed, Apr 3
Enrichment - Getting Started on Guitar
-
MS Library
Enrichment - Playscape Discovery
-
Playscape
Spring Chorus Concert
Theater
Thu, Apr 4
Enrichment - Stem Challenge
-
LS STEAM Lab
BVT vs. Trinity Christian School
Tennis Courts
GMS vs. Highland School
Fields
GVS @ Fredericksburg Christian School
Fredericksburg Christian School
GVX @ John Paul the Great
John Paul The Great
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Enrichment - Ballet
-
MS Commons
Enrichment - Swim Lessons
-
BMX vs. Walker Grant MS
Fields
GVS vs. Chelsea Academy
Fields
Tue, Apr 9
Enrichment - Swim Lessons
-
BJVT vs. Wakefield School
Tennis Courts
BVT @ Seton School
Seton
GMS vs. Wakefield School
Fields
GVX vs. Foxcroft School
Fields
BMX @ Wakefield Country Day School
Wakefield Country Day
BVX @ Seton School
Seton
Wed, Apr 10
Kindergarten Rabbit Day
-
US GEMS Meeting
-
Enrichment - Getting Started on Guitar
-
MS Library
Enrichment - Playscape Discovery
-
Playscape
Enrichment - Swim Lessons
-
BVT vs. Chelsea Academy
Tennis Courts
Thu, Apr 11
4th and 5th Grade Program
Theater
Enrichment - Stem Challenge
-
LS STEAM Lab
Enrichment - Swim Lessons
-
GVS @ Wakefield School
Wakefield School Inc.
GVX @ Highland School
Highland School
CANCELLED: GMX @ The Steward School
The Steward School
4th and 5th Grade Program
Theater
Fri, Apr 12
MS TacoCat
-
LS Garden Club
-
LS Library
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Enrichment - Swim Lessons
-
BMX @ Grymes Memorial School
Grymes Memorial School
BVT vs. Wakefield School
Tennis Courts
GMX @ St. Anne's Belfield School
St. Annes Belfield
GVS vs. Foxcroft School
Fields
Wed, Apr 17
Pep Ralley
-
Gym
LS Running Club
-
Enrichment - Playscape Discovery
-
Playscape
Enrichment - Swim Lessons
-
Spring Band Concert
Theater
Thu, Apr 18
Enrichment - Stem Challenge
-
LS STEAM Lab
Enrichment - Swim Lessons
-
GMS @ Fredericksburg Christian School
Fredericksburg Christian School
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Development Calendar
    • Development
  • Fine Arts Theater Schedule
    • Outside Rental
    • Performance
  • School Calendar
    • Upper School Event
    • Middle School Event
    • Lower School Event
    • All School Event
    • Middle/Upper School Event
    • PFA Event
    • Lower/Middle School Event
  • Visits
    • Lower School Visits
    • Open House